Asset%201%404x%20(1)_edited.jpg

Everywhere in companies there are opportunities to create value with new technologies.  

Frequent topic areas are energy management, process documentation, tracking & identification, and product portfolio management.

Energy management

Energy and resource efficiency is an issue of increasing strategic importance. Many companies lack consistent data and thus transparency to carry out targeted energy management. With the right technologies, a digital footprint of energy consumption in the form of key figures can be recorded and designed via standardized data acquisition, integration of energy storage, smoothing of load peaks and simplification of work processes. This makes it possible to effectively manage energy costs, facilitating significant cost reduction as well as the minimization of CO2 emissions.

Process documentation

For a continuous improvement process, the clean documentation of key figures is of enormous importance. This is also the basis for demand-oriented production control and planning. With the right technologies, systematic and transparent data acquisition and provision can be implemented, which eliminates media disruption and corresponding additional expenditure, avoids errors and thus standardizes work processes in production and assembly. As a result, it is possible to increase efficiency and reduce production costs, as well as to deploy employees flexibly in production, even if they lack detailed knowledge, and to secure expert knowledge in the long term.

Tracking & identification

Due to optimization potentials but also regulatory requirements, the complete traceability and identification of products down to individual components is becoming increasingly important. With the appropriate technologies, a digital image of the individual processes can be created over the entire product lifecycle from incoming to outgoing goods and beyond. This uncovers media disruption, reduces search times, shows deviations from target processes and increases planning and delivery reliability. With this transparency, inventories can be reduced in many areas of the company, process times decreased and employee capacities increased.

Product portfolio management

Insufficiently maintained and standardized product portfolios lead to immense additional expenses in sales, production, development or logistics. For example, through grinding in the commissioning of custom-made products, costly spare parts management and complex and setup-intensive assembly or production processes. With the right technologies, unmaintained data structures can be cleaned up, variances and thus cost drivers can be uncovered and eliminated, and processes in different company areas can be standardized and automated. 

Find out more about our service

ROKIN, Lothstraße 21, 80797 München, Email: info@rokin.tech, Tel.: +49 89 21536319

LI-In-Bug.png

Asset%201%404x%20(1)_edited.jpg

Überall in Unternehmen bieten sich Möglichkeiten mit neuen Technologien Mehrwerte zu schaffen. 

Häufige Themenfelder sind das Energiemanagement, die Prozessdokumentation, 

Tracking & Identifikation oder das Produktportfolio.

Energiemanagement

Energie- und Ressourceneffizienz ist ein Thema von steigender strategischer Bedeutung. Vielen Unternehmen fehlt es an durchgängigen Daten und somit Transparenz, um ein gezieltes Energiemanagement in Ihrem Unternehmen zu betreiben. Mit den richtigen Technologien, lässt sich über standardisierte Datenerfassung, Integration von Energiespeicher, Glättung von Lastspitzen und Vereinfachung der Arbeitsprozesse ein digitaler Fußabdruck des Energieverbrauchs in Form von Kennzahlen aufnehmen und gestalten. Dadurch ist es möglich die Energiekosten effektiv zu managen und so das Potential in den Energiekosten zu heben und diese stark zu reduzieren sowie den CO2 Ausstoß zu verringern.

Prozessdokumentation

Für ein kontinuierlichen Verbesserungsprozess ist die saubere Dokumentation von Kennzahlen von enormer Bedeutung. Genauso ist dies eine Grundlage für eine bedarfsgerechte Produktionssteuerung und -planung. Mit den richtigen Technologien, lässt sich eine systematische und transparente Datenerfassung und Datenbereitstellung implementieren, die Medienbrüche und dementsprechenden Mehraufwand eliminiert, Fehler vermeidet und dadurch Arbeitsprozesse in Produktion und Montage standardisiert. Dadurch ist es möglich, die Effizienz zu steigern und Fertigungskosten zu senken sowie Mitarbeiter, auch bei fehlenden Detailwissen, flexibel in der Produktion einzusetzen und  langfristig Expertenwissen zu sichern.

Tracking & Identifikation

Auf Grund von Optimierungspotentialen aber auch von regulatorischen Vorgaben gewinnt die lückenlose Rückverfolgbarkeit und Identifikation von Produkten bis runter zu einzelnen Komponenten zunehmend an Bedeutung. Mit den richtigen Technologien lässt sich über den gesamten Produktlebenszyklus von Warenein bis -ausgang und auch darüber hinaus ein digitales Abbild der einzelnen Vorgänge erschaffen. Dies deckt Medienbrüche auf, reduziert Suchzeiten, zeigt Abweichungen von Sollprozessen und erhöht die Planbarkeit sowie Liefertreue. Über diese Transparenz lassen sich an vielen Stellen im Unternehmen Bestände reduzieren, Prozesszeiten abbauen und Kapzitäten von Mitarbeitern erhöhen.

Produktportfoliomanagement

Unzureichend gepflegte und standardisierte Produktportfolios führen sowohl in Vertrieb, Produktion, Entwicklung oder Logistik zu immensen Mehraufwand. Beispielsweise durch Schleifen in der Beauftragung von Sonderanfertigungen, aufwändigem Ersatzteil-Management sowie komplexen und rüstaufwändigen Montage- bzw. Produktionsprozessen. Mit den richtigen Technologien lassen sich ungepflegte Datenstrukturen bereinigen, Varianzen und somit Kostentreiber aufdecken und eliminieren und Prozesse in verschiedenen Unternehmensbereichen standardisieren und automatisieren. 

So sieht ein typischer Use Case aus

ROKIN, Lothstraße 21, 80797 München, Email: info@rokin.tech, Tel.: +49 89 21536319

  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Twitter