ROKIN, Lothstraße 21, 80797 München, Email: info@rokin.tech, Tel.: +49 89 21536319

ROKIN is a start-up spin-off of the VDMA Bavaria from the project "Industry 4.0 - Production and Business Models of Tomorrow", which was funded by the Bavarian State Ministry of Economic Affairs, Regional Development and Energy from mid-2016 to the end of 2018. The business idea was born out of many years of cooperation with many medium-sized companies in the mechanical and plant engineering sector on the topic of Industry 4.0.

Our vision is to revolutionize technology-driven innovation in companies. We want to offer engineers a completely new possibility to find exactly fitting solutions for their problems at the push of a button.

We have many years of experience in technology scouting in research and development projects in industry, a deep knowledge of the industry and technology know-how through close cooperation with many companies in the mechanical and plant engineering sector and have a comprehensive network in industry and scientific institutions.  

 

To this end, we combine expertise in the fields of data mining and artificial intelligence to combine our industry experience with these important tools in order to match your problems with the latest technologies in a targeted and fast manner.

Since March 2019, we have been part of the incubator and proto-funding programme of the Strascheg Center for Entrepreneurship at the University of Applied Sciences Munich and are supported by various research institutions in the field of AI.

We revolutionize the technology-driven
Innovation in companies

Partner & Network

ROKIN ist eine Start-Up Ausgründung des VDMA Bayern aus dem Projekt „Industrie 4.0 – Produktion und Geschäftsmodelle von morgen“, das Mitte 2016 bis Ende 2018 durch das Bayerische Staatsministerium für Wirtschaft, Landesentwicklung und Energie gefördert wurde. Die Geschäftsidee ist aus der langjährigen Zusammenarbeit mit vielen mittelständischen Unternehmen im Maschinen- und Anlagenbau zum Thema Industrie 4.0 entstanden.

Unsere Vision ist es die technologie-getriebene Innovation in Unternehmen zu revolutionieren. Wir möchten Ingenieuren eine gänzlich neue Möglichkeit bieten, auf Knopfdruck, passgenau Lösungen für ihre Problemstellungen zu finden.

Wir besitzen viele Jahre Erfahrung im Technologiescouting in Forschungs- und Entwicklungsprojekten in der Industrie, eine tiefe Branchenkenntnis und Technologie-Know-How durch die enge Zusammenarbeit mit vielen Unternehmen aus dem Maschinen- und Anlagenbau und verfügen über ein umfassendes Netzwerk in die Industrie und zu wissenschaftlichen Institutionen. 

 

Dazu vereinen wir Kompetenzen im Bereich Data Mining und Künstliche Intelligenz, um unsere Brachenerfahrung mit diesen wichtigen Tools zu kombinieren, um so zielgerichtet und schnell Ihre Problemstellungen mit den neusten Technologien zu matchen.

Seit März 2019 sind wir Teil des Inkubators und Proto-Förderprogramms des Strascheg Centers for Entrepreneurship an der Hochschule München und werden durch verschiedene 

Forschungseinrichtungen im Bereich KI unterstützt.

Wir revolutionieren die technologiegetriebene

Innovation in Unternehmen 

Partner & Netzwerk